Dutch Open Eventing

Taking eventing to the highest level

Results 2019


1. Calvin Böckmann with Altair de la Cense, Germany.
2. Dirk Schrade with Designer 10, Germany.
3. Janneke Boonzaaijer with ACSI Champ de Tailleur, Netherlands.
4. Patrick Verbakel with Coconut Girl, Netherlands.
5. Katja Weimann with Jack in the Box 3, Austria.

                                                                                                                 Calvin Böckmann  winner of the CCI3*S .

CCI4* S 

1. Dirk Schrade with Catelan, Germany.
2. Jörg Kurbel with Josera's Entertain You, Germany.
3. Andreas Dibowski with FRH Butts Avedon, Germany.
4. Cyrielle Lefevre with Armanjo Serosah, France.
5. Christina Paintmayer with Laerpoint, Germany.

                                                                                                                Dirk Schrade Winner of the CCI4*S.


For full results 2019: Rechenstelle